5888bbb1ca · 新しいのリリース:1.4.8なのです · Updated 2026-08-26 11:43:16 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?