eacc5b0d77 · net-im/deltachat-desktop-bin: Add 2.57.0 · Updated 2026-07-29 10:53:35 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?